BONAPARTE

Bonaparte Films GmbH
Brunnenstrasse 24, 10119 Berlin

GENERAL INQUIRIES

hello@bonaparte-films.com
+49 30 800 985 360

DIRECTORS REP

Michael Gugger

michael@bonaparte-films.com

producer

Allison Lang

allison@bonaparte-films.com

production coordinator

Aratrika Das

aratrika@bonaparte-films.com

MANAGING PARTNER

Nico Kreis

nico@bonaparte-films.com

PRODUCER

Oliver Marquardt

oliver@bonaparte-films.com

MANAGING PARTNER

Philip Töpfer

philip@bonaparte-films.com