BONAPARTE

Bonaparte Films GmbH
Brunnenstrasse 24, 10119 Berlin

GENERAL INQUIRIES

hello@bonaparte-films.com
+49 30 800 985 360

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Sonja Sofia Polzin

sonja@bonaparte-films.com

CREATIVE PRODUCER

Alireza Davatgar

alireza@bonaparte-films.com

ART DIRECTOR

Mira Seisembayeva

mira@bonaparte-films.com

DIRECTORS REP

Michael Gugger

michael@bonaparte-films.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Laura Weger

laura@bonaparte-films.com

MANAGING PARTNER

Philip Töpfer

philip@bonaparte-films.com

JUNIOR PRODUCER

Nora Abas

nora@bonaparte-films.com

PRODUCTION INTERN

Fabian Siegl

fabian@bonaparte-films.com

MANAGING PARTNER

Nico Kreis

nico@bonaparte-films.com